27. March, 2020

Album Release: ColdFlesh – Phantasmagoric Realms EP

Music witten by: Audun Melbye, Ron Baros, Laszlo Juhos, Martin Storm-Olsen, Simon M. Svensson
Performed by: Laszlo Juhos, Audun Melbye, Simon M. Svensson, Martin Storm-Olsen and Robin Berg Pettersen
Recorded by: Audun Melbye and Martin Storm-Olsen
Mixed by: Runar Magnussen / Magnussen Audio
Mastered by: Mike Kalajian at Rouge Planet Mastering
Produced by: Audun Melbye


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.